© 2016 by La Colmena

​​Call us:

(718) 442-7700

​Find us: 

774 Port Richmond Ave, 

Staten Island, NY 10302​

Staff

Anthony Corona

Day Laborer Organizer

anthony@lacolmenanyc.org 

Jazmin Diaz

Co-Op Developer 

jazmin@lacolmenanyc.org 

Ivari Escamilla

Worker Center Coordinator

ivari@lacolmenanyc.org 

Sasha Foster-Andres

Director of Finance & Administration

sasha@lacolmenanyc.org 

 

Javier Grijalva

Outreach & Training Coordinator

javier@lacolmenanyc.org

Jovanny Guerrero

Referrals Coordinator

Jovanny@lacolmenanyc.org

 

Gonzalo Mercado

Executive Director

gonzalo@lacolmenanyc.org

Judith Prado

Youth Coordinator

judith@lacolmenanyc.org

Christian Zelarayan

Organizer

christian@lacolmenanyc.org