Staff

Yesenia Mata 

Executive Director

yesenia@lacolmenanyc.org

Arlette Cepeda

Deputy Director

arlette@lacolmenanyc.org

Charlie Jaya

Executive Assistant

charlie@lacolmenanyc.org

 

Judith Prado

Executive Manager

judith@lacolmenanyc.org

Ivari Escamilla

Worker Center Director

ivari@lacolmenanyc.org 

David Vergara

Worker Center Coordinator

david@lacolmenanyc.org

Emili Prado 

Legal Coordinator 

emili@lacolmenanyc.org 

Paola Adler

Organizing Coordinator

paola.a@lacolmenanyc.org

Juliet Joseph

Youth Coordinator

juliet@lacolmenanyc.org

Sabrine Haq

Youth Coordinator

sabrine@lacolmenanyc.org

Monica Rodriguez-Aguilera

Grants Associate 

monica@lacolmenanyc.org 

Christine Cuenca 

Worker Center Associate 

Christine@lacolmenanyc.org

Jason Vargas

Worker Center Associate 

jason.o@lacolmenanyc.org

Angel Salazar

Worker Center Associate 

angel@lacolmenanyc.org

Jason Jimenez

Worker Center Associate

jason@lacolmenanyc.org

Katherine Lechuga

Worker Center Associate

katherine@lacolmenanyc.org

Severiano Cuenca

Worker Center Associate

sevy@lacolmenanyc.org

Jaritzi Escamilla

Worker Center Associate

katherine@lacolmenanyc.org

Carmelo Ramirez

Worker Center Trainer

carmelo@lacolmenanyc.org

Sasha Foster-Andres

Director of Finance & Administration

sasha@lacolmenanyc.org 

© 2016 by La Colmena

​​Call us:

(718) 442-7700

​Find us: 

774 Port Richmond Ave, 

Staten Island, NY 10302​