Staff

Yesenia Mata 

Executive Director

yesenia@lacolmenanyc.org

Arlette Cepeda

Deputy Director

arlette@lacolmenanyc.org

Charlie Jaya

Project Manager

charlie@lacolmenanyc.org

Javier Grijalva

Worker Center Manager

javier@lacolmenanyc.org 

David Vergara

DLWI Coordinator

david@lacolmenanyc.org

Severiano Cuenca

DLWI Coordinator

sevy@lacolmenanyc.org

Emili Prado 

Service Referral Coordinator 

emili@lacolmenanyc.org 

Jaritzi Escamilla

Service Referral Coordinator

katherine@lacolmenanyc.org

Abigail Dorcin

Organizing Coordinator

paola.a@lacolmenanyc.org

Juliet Joseph

Finance /Grants Manager

juliet@lacolmenanyc.org

Christine Cuenca 

Site Safety Training Coordinator

Christine@lacolmenanyc.org

Jason Vargas

DLWI Associate 

jason.o@lacolmenanyc.org

Angel Salazar

Site Safety Training Associate 

angel@lacolmenanyc.org

Jason Jimenez

Site Safety Training Coordinator

jason@lacolmenanyc.org

Katherine Lechuga

Vaccine Outreach Coordinador

katherine@lacolmenanyc.org